My Interests (and hobbies….)

Technology continues to be a fascinating field….and its continued impact on my profession keeps me on my toes.

I enjoy traveling – I have been all over the world in my job and even lived in the UK for a year for a global project.  It truly lets you appreciate different cultures and work environments.

I love animals…well maybe not spiders…nor snakes…

Music is an influence – everything from classical….to classic rock.

My favorite movies are Working Girl, Moonstruck, Wall Street – all centered around my favorite city – NYC.

I confess to being a business news junkie – CNBC is the first thing I watch in the morning…

Leave a Reply

